With All Going On…

1

I figured I would try to get my mind off of the more stressful things going on.
Something from my past was mentioned almost 2 weeks ago, and it struck a nerve (in a good way)
Now that part of my past, is a part of the present, and I’m smiling more these past couple days.
So…there are some risks involved with my current state of happiness (people don’t always get along with other people’s friends…blah blah blah) but I think it’s well worth it.
It’s safe to say at this point there probably won’t be too much complaining about me being alone and whatnot (except for these next few days)

Hmmm…more things leading to my wonderful mood:
SOMEONE special might still be able to make it to a show with me 🙂
I’m 9 out of 10 getting my own pay site up and running soon (yay for new job!!)
We (Kaz & I) are going to Denny’s today!

Yes, my neck hurts.
Things could be better.
I woke up early and will probably crash before even making it to my meeting today.
But have something to look forward to afterward.
Not to mention, I’m going to see Voltaire @ The Knitting Factory tomorrow night!
That puts a BIG smile on my face.

Today, although I will be having fun, is a work day for me.
Meeting, promo, site updates, and a photoshoot possibly.
But me staying busy will keep my mind off waiting for these next few days.

Still trying to wake up, and then I’m heading to Denny’s!

TaTa!!!

xx